Sprache/Language: Deutsch English  
JSN ImageShow - Joomla 1.5 extension (component, module) by JoomlaShine.com
HOTLINE
Home
About us

With more than 45 years of experience in the area of manufacturing, projecting and distributing freezing equipment Samifi International GmbH is your professional companion for all questions in respect to shock freezing equipment. The development of modern freezing technologies in those days started in the U.S. thus first freezing systems have been imported into Europe from there.

Read more...
 
Which Freezing-System suits your needs?

... start the assistanceDifferent products require different freezing solutions. Our Online-Assistant will guide your through a first overview in order to find a Freezing-System that fits your requirements ... start the assistance
 
SAMIFI™ Platematic ASP
SAMIFI Platematic ASP details
PLATEMATIC ASP („All Shape Packages“) has overcome this situation, by combining the flexibility of air freezers with the efficiency of contact freezers. Such a step is made possible by a new patented system using a series of adjustable loading and unloading bars ... read more
 
SAMIFI™ Blockmatic
SAMIFI Blockmatic details
Our newly developed Samifi Blockmatic combines the intelligent technique of our automatic platefreezers with the price wise interesting, manually loaded, horizontal platefreezers. Depending on your capacities you can load by one loading device in sequence onto several horizontal ... read more
 
For more information on our Freezing-Systems and our services please click HERE .

Who is online?

Project images

langnese.gifUnilever Ice Cream is using hydrocarbon refrigerated freezer cabinets to cut out HFC refrigerants and reduce the impact on climate change. visit Heartbrand's website

frosta.gif Why do I set a high value on our purity requirements? Very easy: by using fresh and high quality products it simply tastes much better ...
visit Frosta's webseite

 

mccain.gifOur foods are made with quality in mind. From simple Oven Chips to our Potato Gourmet range, we take pride in all our products ...
visit McCain's website

Sprache/Language: Deutsch English  
JSN ImageShow - Joomla 1.5 extension (component, module) by JoomlaShine.com
HOTLINE
Startseite
Wir über uns

Mit einer über 45-jährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der Projektierung, Herstellung und dem Vertrieb, ist Samifi International GmbH Ihr professioneller Begleiter bei allen Fragen rund um den Bereich von Schock-Frosteranlagen. Die Entwicklung moderner Gefriertechnologie für Nahrungsmittel nahm ihren Anfang in den USA, weshalb erste Frostersysteme von dort nach Europa importiert wurden.

weiter …
 
SAMIFI™ Platematic ASP
pm_asp_th.jpg
Dieser Froster-Typ, der auf dem Grundkonzept des PLATEMATIC basiert (siehe deshalb auch dessen Beschreibung) gestattet, sämtliche im Markt üblichen Verpackungsformen zu frosten, zum Beispiel Fertiggerichte in offenen Trays aus Aluminium oder Kunststoff, Produkte in ... weiterlesen
 
SAMIFI™ Blockmatic
SAMIFI Blockmatic
Unser neu entwickelter Blockmatic Plattenfroster verbindet die intelligente Technik unserer automatischen Plattenfroster mit den preislich interessanten, handbeschickten, horizontalen Plattenfrostern. Mit diesem System werden, je nach gewünschter Leistung, mehrere ... weiterlesen
 
SAMIFI Vertplate
vertplate_th.jpg
Die Samifi Baureihe von vertikalen Plattenfrostern ist für schnelles Frosten von Produkten in gleichmäßig geformten Blöcken internationaler Maße konzipiert. Die Leistungen variieren von 300 - 1500 kg/Std. pro Froster. Der entscheidende Vorteil ist der direkte Kontakt ... weiterlesen
 
Welchen Froster benötigen Sie?
... zum Assistenten Unterschiedliche Produkte erfordern unterschiedliche Gefrierlösungen. Mit Hilfe des Assisten haben Sie die Möglichkeit eine Online-Vorauswahl des von Ihnen benötigten Froster-Systems zu finden. Wir stellen Ihnen dann dafür die optimale Gefrieranlage vor ... zum Assistenten
 
Um weitere Informationen zu unseren Froster- Systemen an- zufragen, klicken Sie bitte HIER.

Wer ist online

Projektbilder

Iglo Iss nicht irgendwas. Tu Dir was gutes. Mit den leckeren Produkten von Iglo erhalten Sie 100% Genuss. Das garantiert Ihnen unser...
zur Iglo Webseite
frosta.gif Gute Zutaten brauchen keine Zusatzstoffe. Deshalb haben wir sie rausgeschmissen. Auf den Einsatz von Farbstoffen, Geschmacksverstärkern...
zur Frosta Webseite
mccain.gif Neben den bekannten Kartoffelprodukten stehen inzwischen auch Fertig- produkte, Snacks/ Appetizers, Desserts ...
zur McCain Webseite